District of Chit: parts nine and ten

My weekend is over and I’m well rested (which is odd for me).  However, it looks like “E’s” readership has been doing anything but resting.  WOW, they almost make me feel like I’m the crazy one.  I like how they just ignore me too:

 

Awesome.  Anyway, on with today’s outfits:

CURRENT MUSIC: Pixies- Where is My Mind?

Shot number nine:

shirt by Burberry, belt and buckle vintage, shoes by Asics, jeans by 7 for All Mankind, jacket by Add, hat by Ducati

 

Shot number ten:

sweater by Diesel, shirt by Burberry, shoes by Aldo, pants by 7 for All Mankind, watch by Movado,  scarf by Giorgio Armani

TO BE CONTINUED…

2 Comments

Filed under it's the little things that count

2 responses to “District of Chit: parts nine and ten

  1. Maipeisu

    Wait, it can’t be over yet, right? I want to see how far your wardrobe stretches… :- P

  2. Colin

    see again with my first point now on the 748i your killing her bud

Leave a Reply

