a new low for filmmakers everywhere

I saw the WORST FUCKING MOVIE EVER MADE yesterday!  I don’t know how it managed to pull off a “G” rating, because it had all the elements necessary to fuck a little kid up forever.  Objectification of women, affirmation of unhealthy social norms, glorification of a homogeneous society, subconscious yonic references EVERYWHERE, all that shit.

//errordactyl.wordpress.com

barbie fairytopia magic of the rainbow https://errordactyl.wordpress.com

That’s right, “Magic of the Rainbow” from the “Barbie Farytopia” series.  Apparently Barbie isn’t a character, she’s the actress (who knew?), and there are all these different make-believe worlds that she makes movies in.  Barbie Fairytopia is the one where everyone is a ditsy fairy cunt-bag, but there’s also Barbie Mariposa (in Spanish), Barbie Mermaidia, and Barbie Cumslut-Trophywifeopolis.  I don’t know why they let such crap movies have such appealing covers either.  Fucking America.

ANYWAY, “Magic of the Rainbow” gets negative-five stars, and four-hundred thumbs down.  Next time you’re in the mood for mindless subjugation of women, and some good old-fashioned ethnic cleansing, you know where to look.

6 Comments

Filed under music and the arts

6 responses to “a new low for filmmakers everywhere

  1. i need screen caps! i want MOAR!(’cause, seriously, im intrigued but too terrified to watch it haha.)

    …how about a plot summary for the faint of heart?

  2. errordactyl

    UPDATE: there was actually one black character, but I chose to ignore that fact, because he was clearly just a white character who got colored in black by accident. If anyone else actually watches the movie, you’ll see what I’m talking about.

  3. BobFV1

    Barack Obama was in that movie? No wonder it sucked.

  4. Sam

    darling, while we’re talking about subjugation of women, do you remember subjugating women on TV?
    ‘shut up slut, you only have interesting things to say when you have my dick in your mouth’
    things like that.
    Its cute that you think women shouldn’t be subjugated, but why dont you stop doing it too, at least with the jokes you make?
    dont you love when im shamelessly acting holier-than-thou? jajajajajajaja (me laughing in spanish)

  5. errordactyl

    Woa, woa, woa. I never said that women shouldn’t be subjugated, I just said that this was a good movie to watch if you WANTED to subjugate women. Settle down, I shouldn’t be let near children either.

  6. Deb

    so it looks like this movie should be in the same category as the most recent X-Files movie which contained all the necessary themes to make me want to claw my eyes out then go demand my money back personally from chris carter (ironic, since I watched a ripped version online, but I feel I’m owed something from that horrible experience). I swear I could hear David Duchovney muttering under his breath that he wanted to be put out of his misery on several occasions during the film.

Leave a Reply

